Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 

Excellent dealership!I started my search for a Mini Cooper in Freeport. I left there feeling the salesman didn’t want to be bothered. Next stop was Habberstad MINI where everyone from the reception desk to George our salesman were so nice. There were no games or gimmicks, just straight forward knowledgeable information. We leased a 4 door hardtop and I have to say it was a great experience. When we went to pick it up George went over all the paperwork and really took his time going over everything in the car with me. He went over EVERYTHING from doors ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

The only place I would consider bringing my Mini Cooper, they go out of their way to keep your car operating. They even have a real British mechanic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

My experience with picking up car and dealing with Maria was excellent. I went through few emails with Maria and she was really patient with me and my insurance and trying to set up everything so it’s ready when I come to pick up car and I can be in and out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

My 2012 mini cooper S runs like new and it was worth the long drive! Things I appreciated: friendly and professional service; the video of the mechanic diagnosing the car, and the loaner car. After I picked up the car I called and emailed back with a question and never got a response. Other than that I am completely satisfied and would return for major mechanical repairs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

George kouroumousis was very professional and pleasant to interacted with. He is knowledgable and patient for every question we have. He made the whole experience very smooth and enjoyable and we will buy again with George if we are looking for another Mini.Best wishes from Chun Chang.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 

Philip at Habberstad was so nice and helpful! Unlike my previous leases this was easy, quick and painless. There were true to their word and answered all my questions. A+ for Philip and A+ for Habberstad!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 

Philip is courteous, professional and has a lot of product knowledge. No hi pressure tactics just good business skills. I’d recommend Haberstad Mini to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 

Philip is the best - after my lease ended we reviewed my options of whether i wanted to buy out my current 2017 mini convertible or upgrade to the 2021. He then he helped me to design a brand new custom built mini convertible. I love it and am looking forward to our next three years together!! I'm sure i will be back for another when my lease ends

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review