Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Mike was very nice enough to match a competitor's price AND honor a coupon for a remote! On top of this, UNLIKE the service advisor that wanted to charge me nearly $200 to pair the remote (only took 30 seconds), he told me how to do it myself. To the service advisor that either didn't know, or tried to rip me off, these are the steps W/O charging someone $200 to pair a remote: Step 1: unlock car from the other key u have or make sure car is unlocked. Step 2: jump in car with new key. Step 3: close door Step 4: ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

George was very professional, very impressed with finding exactly what my needs were.He was quick and always eager to help even after I got the car. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I first dealt w/ Chris, who squeezed me in for an oil change on VERY short notice. Then, Wendi the service writer took care of everything. The car came back VERY clean! I also wandered into their sales department, where I was greeted by Thomas Rodrigues. He was even willing to speak to his manager, James, about a pricing on a car. They are a very friendly, open-door dealership. I am hoping we can get a deal done b/c, I really want to give them my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I just bought my second Mini, everything is first rate.The car is great, The people were very professional and knowledgeable. James Bozza was my salesman and he did a great job.Very good experience. AMANDA was excellent as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

My Mini came up for her first oil change and I wanted to have it done as soon as possible. I went to Bayshore BMW not realizing they didn’t service Minis there and they called ahead to Habberstad BMW in Huntington for me (which was really nice of them btw) and they told me to come right in and see Oscar. Oscar was so nice, even sympathizing with me about getting lost. They checked me right in and found a service action that needed to be addressed. Within about 1-1/2 hour I got the Baby back with the oil ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

George Kouroumousis, from the moment we met him , was great all the way , help us decide wish Mini was good to buy , thank you for all you help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

I purchased my cutie, Mini Cooper S, in Feb. 2017 from Habberstad Mini. The overall experience was very pleasant and professional. Jarred was patient, knowledgeable, and super friendly… To top it, the business manager Jamie provided the best solutions he could to work out the solution to smooth out the issues during the process (Thanks again Jamie!)… The finance manager Amanda was also quite impressive, knows her stuff and got all things sorted out before our appointment… So if you have thoughts getting a mini, definitely drive the extra mile to pay a visit here and you will not regret. Good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2016

I just purchased my second Mini from Habberstad in Huntington Station. Megan was super helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and what she didn’t know she found out right away. I didn’t feel pressured at all (like other dealers) and she made me feel very comfortable with her and the whole experience. I had a few little issues that she really bent over backwards to help me with, and everything turned out perfectly! Love that girl and my Mini! ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

I recently bought a Mini here, and the staff were helpful and friendly. I got clear explanations of the packages and warranties, and would have no problem recommending them to anyone else looking for a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

Working with this sales team made it easy! Only went to dealership twice - once to build the car and once to pick it up and sign paperwork. It was that easy. I received updates as to when the car would be delivered and it was a pleasure dealing with the people at this dealership. I would definitely recommend the dealership and a MINI Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

I really enjoyed buying this car! My salesman george was helpful building the car with me and delivered right on time! Great customer service with george answering all my questions in great detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

We had been looking for a new car for my use, and had narrowed it down to three popular makes that fit my needs. After some time spent searching, the MINI Cooper Hardtop was the final choice for its size, style and the way it handled on the road. We worked with Megan Kowal, and quite frankly had the most pleasant experience ever on a purchase such as this. Not only could she answer my every question, but there was no pressure at all, unlike some sales people. We had to delay finalizing the deal because of a trip, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

Dealing with my salesperson, Megan Kowal, was an absolute pleasure. She allowed me to lead the conversation so as to understand my needs and interests. She guided me to certain choices which were consistent with the type of car that I would enjoy the most. All in all the best car buying experience I could have hoped for. Also, I want to thank sales manager, Marc, for going way above and beyond in getting my Mini delivered from the dock and prepared for me so that I could take it on a trip that I had scheduled. He made what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

I went in to the dealership and met Megan. She was awesome, down to earth and super helpful. She listened to me and got me what i wanted without the dreaded salesman personality. Love my car, loved my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016

I enjoyed my no pressure, straight forward, and honest car buying experience. I was met with nothing but extreme patience and outstanding knowledge of the car. George even spent about an hour reviewing all of the features of my new Countryman before I left with it. You won't be disappointed with the car or the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016

This is the second mini purchase from this dealer,outstanding service both times. Went with the countryman this time,last time was the convertible. The countryman was given as a loaner when I was getting service done,smart move!! Was what convinced me I HAD TO HAVE IT!! Megan was a pleasure to work with!! Looking forward to many more mini years!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

One of the best car dealership experiences I've ever had. Low key, no pressure and supremely helpful and knowledgeable. Dealing with and buying from Mark Wyatt was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. A special thanks to George Kouroumousis for his help when I picked up the car. I have been going to this dealership for years for service on my 2007 Mini Cooper S. But this is my first experience on the sales side and it was easy and painless. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

5 Star salesman from a 5 star dealer. Extremely knowledgeable about their product. From building our Mini to delivery it was a pleasant experience. Salesman took his time to explain and help with the building process. No pressure, just patience. We are looking forward to our next Mini deal with Mr. Wyatt. Thank you Haberstad Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

I choose Habberstad Mini based on the reviews that I had read on the Internet, they were 100% accurate! The salesperson, Jarred Sinclair, was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and had a very considerate personality. This was best car buying experience ever! I would highly recommend this dealership and salesperson without reservation. P.S. I saw the Mini convertible on Sunday and drove it home on Tuesday...that' s salesmanship and a very satisfied customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016

I scheduled my appointment for Saturday morning at 8 AM and due to other last minute obligations had to re-schedule for later in the morning. No problem and I received an email confirming the revised appointment. When I brought car in they took my "key" and inserted it into a computer which downloaded data permitting an analysis of what needed to be done. A full explanation was provided me and they managed my expectations very well. The car was ready an hour before it was promised and was washed at no cost to me. Welcome to 2016!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

Professional and courteous from start to finish, when my salesperson Mark was off, another person stepped in to help and when I ran into one problem after another on my end, they were patient and understanding. I HATE car salesmen ...almost always sleazy and dishonest but not at this dealership! Everyone was so nice from the front desk to Delivery! Not to mention putting up with three girls watching the disney channel and spilling water multiple times! Love this car !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

My first convertible and I love my mini ! One of the best car buying experiences. Megan was great to work with. I'll be back in 38 months !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

This was the best car buying experience we've had. Our salesman, Mark, was knowledgeable and easy-going. He helped us choose the best car for us without uncomfortable pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

Loving the new mini! The service was excellent and Jarred Sinclair in sales couldn't have been nicer or more helpful...it was a great experience and I'd recommend Habberstad Mini of Huntington to anyone interested in buying or leasing one of the truly wonderful cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2016

As always my visit to the service department was wonderful. Tracey and Oscar are the best! Always very professional and courteous. I would not bring my mini anywhere else. OK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

Love my mini and love the service department! Courteous, fast, friendly, and professional! Couldn't ask for anything more! Highly recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

The service team lead by Tracey Geraci was as friendly and helpful as all of my previous service visits. Since i purchased my Mini I have spent much time driving loaners from the dealer because the motor hasn't run smoothly for more than a couple weeks at a time. Sputtering, stalling, service engine light goes on has been the recurring theme of my visits. With only 33,000 miles on my 2013 Mini...on my April 18th service visit the problem was supposed to be solved by replacing the air mass meter and throttle. Same problem occurred and I dropped car off ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

The team at Habberstad Mini are always friendly & helpful. The service team takes their time to ensure all issues are handled with care. Every time I have my car serviced, I feel like i'm driving off the lot for the first time. I would highly recommend this dealership along with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2016

I recently purchased a Mini from Mark W. at Mini Habberstad Huntington. Mark was great in helping me find the perfect Mini within my price range. He was not pushing options that I didn't need. He was helpful, polite and very pleasant to work with. The sales atmosphere was relaxed and casual, and the car buying experience was smooth and hassle free. I was further impressed when I picked up my car, Mark went over every single detail of the car with me, from under the hood to the trunk and everything in between. He really helped me get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

The Habberstad team provided a pleasant experience, with great product knowledge and geniality. George Kouroumousis immediately jumped in to assist. He efficiently and thoroughly outlined features that cater to my needs and impressively explained Mini specifications in plain english. His diligence and professionalism was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

I'd like to Thank Jarred for helping get my car. I was involved in an accident and Jarred had all my paper work ready to go. He was helpful in showing me all the extra's that came with the car. Driving my Clubman is a joy and knowing I can go to Jarred for help is reassuring. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

The service reps, especially Tracey, are always prompt, courteous and efficient. They always take the time to explain what is needed and follow-up after the car is picked to make sure everything went well and is okay with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2016

Just leased my fourth mini cooper at Habberstad Mini and have always worked with George Kouroumis He is just excellent to work with A+ every time! Excellent dealership and sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

I recently had my mini cooper serviced at this dealership it was my first time there I was a bit skeptical and unsure of what to expect. The customer service was exceptional Tracy and Oscar were very patient and extremely pleasant while answering all of my questions and I would definitely give them a 5 star rating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2016

I recently purchased a Mini Cooper from this location. I am very happy with the car and the staff that helped me was wonderful. They were not pushy at all and honest. I would recommend this dealership to any one of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

I just purchased a brand new Mini Cooper from Habberstad Mini and I am so happy!! This is the only dealership I would go to, to buy a car and you must ask for George Kouroumousis! He made my whole car buying experience amazing! I cannot thank him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

A Great car at a great price! The entire experience from the girl who greeted me to the salespeople on the floor made it a pleasure to buy my Mini ~....._\____ ~...../__|__\__ ~....(O)___(O)_\

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

Nothing but accolades for Habberstad Mini, specifically our salesman George Kouroumousis. Not pushy, not aggressive, very accommodating and extremely communicative. George went the extra mile in calling me and communicating where things were and delivering a spotless new looking 2012 Mini. My wife loves it, and as they say if shes happy I'm happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

Always a great experience at this dealership. Each person there is there to help & ensure you are well taken care of. Will continue to service my MINI at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

I love my Mini, George helped me and took every opportunity to exceed my expectations. I did have some minor issues with the car all of which where taking care of. I decided to have service address these minor issues and they not only fixed but took the time to check other aspects of the car and where able to replace some items of which where still under warranty. THAT WAS THE ICING ON THE CAKE NOT ONLY WILL I BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM GEORGE I WILL RECOMMEND HABBERSTAD EVERY CHANCE I GET ON OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

This dealership is the best. The service department is outstanding. They take very good care of my MINI and make sure they update me on their progress of the repair. I would never think of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

Did exactly what I asked. Didn't try to sell me anything. Love their service. Would go back again, and again and again and sgain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

Friendly no pressure dealership. Very professional and helpful staff. Honest and easy transaction. Couldn't been more pleased. Jared Sinclair was awesome to work with. A+ recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

My car suddenly flashed the check engine light: oh no! was my first thought. The folks at Habberstad assured me i could get there no problem and use a loaner car. They fixed it within 24 hours and it turned out to be a bad spark plug. They changed all of the spark plugs and coils for free due to its being under the warranty: NICE!!!!! also equally nice: the loaner car: love the new 4 door mini, very cool car. Tracey and Oscar are super helpful and extremely nice. Great experience all around. Dr. G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2016

I love driving my Mini Cooper but the engine is a tough nut to crack...I have been in at least once a month for service light going on, sputtering, or stalling etc..for several months. Tracey and her service dept have been as helpful as possible and always very respectful to me. This past visit my car was there for 2.5 weeks...people have started to ask me if I sold my car..We have replaced so many things already in my 2013 Mini and it only has about 32,000 miles on it..this visit it was a chaffed wire. I can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2016

Great place, I came all the way from Nassau county to get the the perfect mini and that it was and everyone there is great! And they have their own Mini enthusiasts to help you out as well! My 2nd Mini and I am hooked and would go back to Habberstad in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

Ask for George Kouroumousis!! He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed my experience there! Would definitely recommend looking for your next mini at Habberstad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

Outstanding experience with George K at Huntington Mini. He was very helpful and accommodating. We are loving our new Countryman and spreading the word that this is a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

They took good care of my MINI Cooper when time comes to maintenance. The customer service friendly with patience. The technician delivered service on time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

Went to Habberstad (from Connecticut) as they had great prices on their remaining 2015 Cooper S convertibles. Mark Wyatt was very helpful via email and on the phone before we went to see the cars, and was equally great to deal with when we actually went out to the dealership. Excellent experience all around and we left with a brand new Chilli Red Cooper S convertible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

I had a blow out on my countryman, but with the run flats I never felt it , only it was loud & my gadge let me know , I dropped it & was as always, taken care of promptly & was given a loaner , it was a only a few hours & the experience was great.. Everyone is always very pleasant & my oil was changed ( bonus) & the car was washed .. ????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

Mark Wyatt gave a good overview of the used Minis available in my price range and got me what I really wanted in a professional, courteous manner. A very good welcome and friendliness from the support staff as well as the the manager-everyone worked together to help the car-buying experience be a pleasant one. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

I had a great experience working with Jarred. He walked me through the different options and the process to order the car custom. He reached out to me to keep me up to date on where my vehicle was in the process and was very flexible on the pick-up scheduling given my own tight schedule. Overall, it was a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

I had to bring in my 2008 mini cooper for service. Tracey was concerned about me and gave me a loaner car to drive home. I was happy for the service they gave me. It took longer than I expected but they kept me informed about my car. Many thanks to Tracey and her team for their great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Again my service engine light came on, again my 2013 Mini Cooper was sputtering to a stop at traffic light, I joke with the service dept whenever i leave that I am certain I will see them the following month. As always the service dept under Tracey's direction was most respectful and concerned about my satisfaction. Oscar was a very helpful the morning i dropped my Cooper off. This had been a recurring mechanical problem so Tracey immediately contacted her supervisor to explain the urgency of trying to solve the issue. I was given a loaner as fast as possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

I picked up my 3rd Mini Cooper 3 days ago. Mark, my sales person, was extremely knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I had a great experience. (This is why it's my 3rd and I will return in three years) Joe I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2016

Great people..great service.!! I went in in the morning and was able to get my car and go back to work on time.. Thanks to Tracey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

Pro: When I first saw the MINI, many years ago, I fell in love. I enjoy and prefer leasing so after my first one, I just kept going. My most recent MINI is still the HT but wow is it different from the first one! While I have loved driving every one of them, this one has all the technology and it is such a beautiful, happy color too (Volcanic Orange). Jarred was just amazing to work with. I wasn't sure if I wanted to stick with the HT or try a new AWD Clubman (yet to be released) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

This is the second Mini Countryman I have leased from this dealership. I enjoy dealing with Jarred; he is always friendly and very knowledgeable. The employees in the service department are very good, too. I love my car! Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

once I got in contact with Jarred I was in great hands. He was very professional and knowledgable about the product and my needs. Amanda in finance was also very helpful and contacted me in a timely fashion. We love the mini! Thank you Jarred and Amanda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

My experience with turning in my 2013 mini and leasing a new 2016 mini was easy, efficient, and painless. George moved quickly via emails (prior to me going in to the shop) and in person. He was personable, honest, punctual, organized, and prepared. He was clearly fluent with the new model and moved through the demo clearly and quickly, which I appreciated. The entire experience showed me that working with Mini yields a predictable sequence (this is my third lease with a mini cooper), which will increase the likelihood of me continuing to return to Habberstad Mini over other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

Just wanted to say that from the moment i pulled in for service, someone was there to greet me. Everyone was cordial & attentive to me thru out my visit.. This is always the case, no matter who is on duty at the time.Tracey & Oscar were both outstanding !! Kudos to you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

As always, everyone was super helpful and nice. From my phone call with Dolores to the fantastic service and treatment by Tracey and Oscar, it is always hassle free when I go in for service. Even the sales staff, especially Meghan, who was super nice when I was buying my mini, and still remembers me and made me feel at home while waiting for my tire change, which wasn't long, because it was replaced and balanced quickly and I was on my way. Thanks as Always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2016

I have a 2013 hard top Cooper and love driving the car. The problem is the motor. At just 30,000 miles, a car I have driven since it was new, it seems I require service almost monthly. This time, my Valentine's visit, was for sputtering than stalling at red lights. Before i could call to make an appointment the oil warning light came on. This is most interesting since 1 week earlier I had my Cooper in on a Saturday for an oil change. The service dept lead by Tracey has treated me with respect and consideration on all my many visits. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

I have been going to The Sevice Dept for over 4 Years with my Mini's. It is always a pleasure, and they always are very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

So easy to order minis from here and George is the best. Makes the process simple. This is the 3rd vehicle I purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2016

Easy,efficient, and can't say enough about Megan who is superb!!!! Love my Mini, love the dealership! Would recommend to everyone who wants a polite, informative,efficient and we'll run dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

I was at service dept Saturday morning with my 2013 Mini for an oil check, Will and Oscar asked me if they could keep car for an oil change for it was due very soon and therefore recommended. I told them I had an appointment in Hauppauge in the next hour, so they said no problem and gave me a loaner. I told them aprox what time I would be back and they called me to let me know when Mini was ready and let me know I had until closing so no rush to get back. I picked the Mini ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

I've been getting my Mini serviced at Habberstadt Mini since I purchased it and they are the friendliest and most knowledgeable service dept. I've ever dealt with. They really are like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2016

The salesman was straight to the point and working hard on getting me the best possible deal no BS. great atmosphere. If you want a mini definitely go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

SERVICE DEPARTMENT - TRACEY GERACI AND TEAM EXCELLENT. TAKEN AT EXACTY THE TIME OF SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT, WAITED COMFORTABLY IN SHOWROOM WHILE ENJOYING COFFEE AND WATCHING MORNING NEWS. COMMUNITCATION AND EXPLANATION ABOUT WHAT WAS BEING DONE, TIMELY AND EFFICIENT AND AS AN ADDED BENEFIT, WHEN WORK WAS DONE CAR WAS WASHED INSIDE AND OUT! OVERALL FROM BEGINNING TO END, EXPERIENCE WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2016

Ordered a Countryman direct from factory. Smooth process in terms of choosing options and Jarred was very knowledgeable and honest about which options were truly beneficial and those which were unnecessary. Also, I believe, was given a fair price. Delivery of vehicle took in total a little over 8 weeks (was given typical 6-8 week window) from order to actual pick up. Did notice it sat on dealer lot for about a week from actual delivery, but this was right during Christmas/New Year so understandable as to why. Overall a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

I owned a 2008 Mini Cooper that I wanted to trade in that still had a balance owed. I was not sure if I wanted to lease or buy. I sat with Philip Parlato and explained my situation. I was a little stressed not knowing what direction to take. Philip has a very calm demeanor. With his knowledge and experience of similar situations, he worked out some numbers and was able to get me the car I wanted, at the price point I budgeted for myself, and almost no out of pocket expense. I would recommend Philip to anyone wanting a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

Megan & Marc made me feel welcomed and were very friendly. They made my purchase fast and comfortable. Transaction & paperwork was smooth and were concerned for my needs. Fast and friendly service with exceptional detail to getting the deal done without pressure. Pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

At first, I wasn't sure why adding some new features was taking as long as it did, but when I met with the Tech who worked on the car, I realized immediately, how passionate and committed he was to ensuring the job was done right. As a new car owner, I found it very reassuring that he treated my car as if it was his own. I will always request this technician in the future. Very nice person to work with! Thanks for the nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2015

Tracy and Oscar were very friendly and accommodating. I had to bring my car in for a power train problem and Tracy also said it had a recall that they would fix. While there I mentioned a blue tooth issue and she made sure it was checked out. I received a loaner car and was on my way. Check in was very fast! The only thing I was disappointed in was my car was dirty when I picked it up. I went to a car wash after leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2015

Brought my Mini Countryman for the 1st annual service - everything went well. Fast service and they also cleaned the car (which was much needed??) Will definitely go back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2015

What makes mini's service department different from the rest is some of the people who work there. More specifically William & Oscar. I have dealt with many dealership serive departments over the years and even with some of the other people at this particular one. The experience is always the same cliche... curt, borderline rude, charlatans. NOT the case when you are fortunate to work with William or Oscar. You realize within the first minute of interacting with them that you can trust them and they will go over and beyond to help you. Several times I found myself ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2015

One of the easiest car purchases I have ever made. Phil and Amanda were great. I'm extremely happy and would recommend the dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2015

Excellent customer service. Phil was very understanding in what I needed and wanted in a vehicle. I'm extremely happy and would recommend tho dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2015

Tracey and her service crew are extremely friendly and informative whenever I bring my Cooper in for service. Even though they are often busy they never rush me out and always take time to answer my questions. When I picked my Cooper up on my most recent visit it was clean and they were quick in collecting the loaner and getting me back on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2015

George, the representative who helped me choose my Mini was quite knowledgeable and helpful. He explained all my options and went through all in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

Tracey and the whole crew in service are nothing short of AWESOME. They get things done RIGHT and do it with great efficiency. Although I don't have to see them often (YAY great MINI), when I do, they are so friendly and considerate and truly make me feel assured that they are looking out for me and my MINI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2015

As always, Tracey and David make you feel like family. Service experience was warm and professional. Car was received and serviced in a timely manner! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

You have to love a Service Department that GETS IT. When you walk in and all is ready, and you pick up later and all is good???? They GET IT!..... Between Tracey and David, its a lock over there in Service. Been going there for TEN YEARS now for my car... i have not looked back. They know me... they know my car, they just GET IT. FIVE S*T*A*R*S*

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

Great up front experience , having purchased many many cars it was a pleasure to deal with a salesman who started with a fair price not some ridiculous number that you had to negotiate down. No annoying pressure to buy additional extras. Honest and very knowledgeable..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015

I had an e excellent experience with my sales guys, George and Marco, a process I normally hate, buying a car, was easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2015

met with George after having bought my last mini from him. Most of the time - getting a car is a painful experience - well not with him, not at mini - it was easy .... I would recommend the dealership to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

Mark Wyatt is a most enthusiastic salesperson. His love of the brand was most evident as was his knowledge of the vehicle we purchased. Overall, it was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review