Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2023

Just got my new MINI Countryman. First time MINI owner, and loving it! My Motoring Advisor Tom Rodrigues had my best interest at heart from the moment I walked in! I highly recommend Tom and the great team at HabberstadMINI. 💜♥️

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

So helpful and kept me informed and very quick to do the repairs needed highly recommend Daniel helped me and was a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Alyssa and the team at Habberstad mini made purchasing our new electric mini so very easy, and fast! Everything regarding the purchase was explained clearly and efficiently, and the car is perfect!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

Wendi is great! She gives awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

My husband was involved in a car accident a week ago, Friday. We were informed by our insurance company on Tuesday that our beloved mini was totaled. They gave us a very short window to find another car which we found out was not an easy task since the clubman are in short supply. After an extensive search using car gurus, we reached out to Habberstadt. We spoke with Moe and explained our dilemma and indicating that we had found one and then he said it was still available. I was extremely impressed with his professionalism and understanding of our ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I took my car for an oil change everything there was fine I was disappointed in the waiting room as there was no coffee or anything for the customers there was a coffee machine but with no coffee or cups or anything. I understand that Mini Is affiliated with BMW but the accommodations are very different I think that mini should sit higher standards.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Usually go to Mini in Ramsey, NJ but found myself with a flat out in Long Island. My service coordinator Dan was so helpful as was the lovely woman answering when I called, her name started with a M so hope she forgives me for losing her card! Just reinforces my trust in the Mini family! Thank you all!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great. And everyone is so friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Excellent service. Very personable And welcoming

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Excellent customer service My only complaint would be that my right headlight washer flap is missing

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Thanks to the service advisors, Dan (for the much appreciated assistance/support when helping my case with the extended warranty) and Wendi (for having advised to run a diagnostic test after being sure there was a burning smell which revealed that the valve cover gasket had to be replaced). They went beyond to help me. I bought my used Mini last year and received great advice from Amanda, the financial manager at Habberstad Huntington, to get the extended warranty. Truth said, those big unexpected repairs can be very expensive. Also, another thank you again to Andrea of Habberstad Mini! Staff ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great service! My loaner car was heated and waiting for me after a quick sign in. Video coverage was sent to me explaining the results of the inspection and I was informed of the work needed to be done. All very professional and easy for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Love my Mini from Habberstad. Philip was the best salesperson- friendly and honest.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Very responsive

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Exceptional service, professionalism and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Excellent service, knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Philip was a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a mini cooper.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Service advisor was very courteous and knowledgeable. Kept me informed of progress and when car service was completed. Very satisfied with the overall experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Philip of Habberstad Mini in Huntington NY, my salesperson, was amazing and very accommodating!! My first Mini selected was delayed and Philip found me another coming into port sooner with all the same specs except a different color which I love!! He always kept me updated as I waited for my Mini to arrive!! I highly recommend Philip to help with the purchase/lease of any Mini. Amanda the finance person was also great and patient and though I bought a number of items she recommended I am not 100% convinced they are needed, time will tell!😊

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

I don’t typically leave reviews, but I feel the need to here. This is my second MINI purchased from here, I deal with Phil, I’ll always deal with Phil! Awesome dude, during the course of finding my car, this dude was was with me from car 3 years ago always checked in to my most recent car. I love my car, he and Huntington mini helped me all along the way. They are the best, Phil is the man, the staff is so sweet. If you’re looking for a mini and live in New York, look no further.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2022

They are so cute and economic car I love it so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

Wendy in the service department is awesome. Very courteous and goes the extra mile to help.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Very efficient, pleasant and thorough. Wendi and Daniel are fantastic!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Excellent customer service !

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with Habberstad Mini.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Repairs were done on time and the service reps were knowledgeable and pleasant!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Loved the whole buying experience!!! Andrea was a great and patient sales person who answered all my questions. I am always grateful for my mini family.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great Mini dealership. Tom was great to work with and the entire process was very relaxed with no sales pressure or old school sales tactics many dealerships still deploy. Delivery was handled across the street at the BMW dealership, with no issues or high pressure upselling of warranties, etc. if you’re in the market for a Mini, definitely stop by and ask for Tom.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Excellent customer service! Everyone was friendly and accommodating. My mini was managed with the utmost of personal care and technology. Well done!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Perfect experience! Looked at many other mini dealers closer to me and was not satisfied. I found the best deal, financing, experience and car overall with this dealer. Worth the 2+ hour drive past 3 other mini dealers

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I recently purchased a 2023 Mini Countryman. Phil Parlato and Thomas Rodriguez were excellent. They are very knowledgeable and professional. The purchase process was simple and straightforward. From start to finish, well done!!! I highly recommend Habberstad Mini.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Philip has been our long time MINI sales associate and was absolutely wonderful (as always). Always available and so helpful! Super recommend. Justin was also incredible at showing us around our new car and getting everything ready for us. Smooth and simple process. Loved every minute!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great experience from top to bottom. George was terrific. Pick up silky smooth. Happy customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Had a wonderful car buying experience at Habberstad MINI. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Wendy was outstanding, as usual!! Best service ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Of course its expensive but the quality of service and great communication from advisors and mechanics kind of makes it balance out.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Thank you Philip for treating me as a part of your family. Your customer service rocks! Thank you again for the experience. Mini cooper family🔥🇵🇷

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I had a safety inspection and an oil change. Also got a video report from the mechanic on what to look for in the future. Plus, they provided a loaner and picked up and dropped off my car at no charge! I love the service at Habberstad MINI.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great customer service and friendly atmosphere. Daniel kept me updated about my car and stayed a few minutes past closing because I was running late to ensure I was able to get into it. I Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Purchased 23 Mini Cooper S Hands down the best experience we ever had buying a car. George in sales had me sold in minutes and finance manager Maria did not pressure us with the purchase of any packages. Although we purchased extended warranty along with the tire and wheel package, I think it was the scented candle in her office that blurred our decisions (kidding) but all in all a fast and smooth transaction Would buy from again.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Excellent service no nonsense price, fantastic experience !

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I always have a pleasant experience at Habberstad of Huntington. I am currently with my 2nd lease and always make sure that Wendy is in when I bring my Mini in for service. She is personable and accommodating and always goes above and beyond. Wendy has an amazing knowledge of the vehicle and always explains what your options are when your vehicle is being serviced. Wendy always makes sure to get you in and out quickly and painlessly:) In my opinion, she keeps the front end of service running like a well oiled machine:) Erica L. Mini Customer Huntington, NY 10/12/22

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Habberstad Mini Service - Excellent help with replacement of factory sunroof, due to storm damage. Precise and thorough work by technical team (Frank and more) and exceptional service by customer service (Wendi and staff) assisting with Insurance Company claim.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Job done well, quickly, on time.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Habberstad Mini is the best! It was a pleasure working with Phil and Maria! Everything went smoothly and I couldn’t be more excited to be back in a Mini! Thanks Habberstad!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

To say it was the less stressful dealership I ever worked with is an understatement. I live in NJ, 2 hr drive to Long Island, which says a lot and why I dealt with Habberstad instead of using a local Mini dealership. It all started with a phone call to get a price. Everything was upfront with no hidden add ons or pressure to to make a deal. I picked up my JCW convertible Saturday once again no pressure to add on extras. Staff was excellent. Overall a great experience. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Wendy is the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Had a great first experience getting my mimi's oil changed!! Awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is a true professional specializing in customer service. They literally held my hand through the whole process and made it quick and easy...I blinked and was in a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Phil was our client advisor and he was awesome !! Very kind efficient and thorough- He VERY MUCH helped us thru the process and I highly recommend calling him - my first mini and I am completely OBSESSED!!!! Thank u Phil

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

The service manager - Wendy - took care of my emergency right away. I had to drive to new jersey that night and my headlamp was out. Wendy stepped up and i had my car back in no time with the headlamp fixed and no charge as it was fixed under warranty. As an fyi, i have purchased many cars over the years and my experience at habberstadt mini/bmw has been the best overall. From initial sales, test drive, purchase, delivery amd now service - the team at habberstadt is number 1. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I purchased a mini JCW with the help of Tom Rodriguez. Tom contacted me in response to my inquiry and was very professional and knowledgeable. He got me all the information I asked for and was very responsive to my questions since I live in Ohio and could not personally see the car. From start to finish, to when the truck dropped the car at my home, very easy and pleasant We did everything by text, occasionally by phone and I am very happy with this purchase and experience. Tom is extremely professional and very easy to work with. He ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Tom Rodrigues is a pleasure to work with! I've worked with him twice, and each time was a wonderful experience. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and truly cares for his customers. I strongly recommend Tom and Habberstad to anyone who is interested in the Mini brand.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Extremely happy with my purchase experience. Special thanks to Phil Parlato sales manager. He really made my purchase easy and he was super helpful. I would buy again from them, and I highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase. Give them a call, you will be very happy. Thanks again for everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I brought my new second hand car here for an engine shake and the service was wonderful. The service was covered by the warranty and they did great job accommodating me at the last minute for an inspection, oil change and spark plug replacement. I loved the inspection video that the sent me from under the car!!! Wendy was superb, a great asset to this company. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great experience as always

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great service always a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

The service was excellent except that I had to wait over 2 weeks to get a loner :-O

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Philip was awesome to deal with, always responded to my calls & emails very timely. Even with the car pick-up, the operation of the car was explained by Jake, who was very knowledgeable..my overall experience with my purchase went smoothly!!...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

Habberstad Mini in Huntington is wonderful! I think my salesmen and Manager, Philip is super responsible, friendly and aims to please in any and every way he can. If I ever hv a problem he instantly responds. I can call him on his cell. He goes above and beyond to make his clients happy. The other staff members are very nice. I bought my car in for the 8000 mile checkup and they gave me a loaner. They sent me a video of my car’s checkup while it was up on the lift. Very informative and super helpful. I love ...


Leave Us A Review