Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Much better experience this last visit!!! Have been a long time Mini leaser and first time was happy with service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

We had a fantastic experience at Habberstad Mini. Our salesperson was Philip Parlato and he is a gem. He was extremely knowledgeable - friendly - and very professional. He answered dozens of questions and had a great sense of humor. Our customer experience was nothing short of excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Excellent customer service and A+ quality work. You will not be disappointed. They fixed my car and was fair with pricing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

The sales assistant manager, Philip Parlato, was great to work with. He was easy going, pleasant and gracious. This was our first time leasing a car. There was no nonsense negotiations, just straight forward and to the contract. He walked us thru the process, made himself available and patiently reviewed the features of the car. He is well spoken, professional and should be moved the ranks. Thanks “PP”

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Tom Rodrigues, our salesman, was very pleasant to work with and was adamant to make a deal and met all of our requests and did so pleasantly and with a smile.. because of Tom and the dealership I would definitely consider getting a mini again when my lease is up

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Tom R. got us into a car we really like and made it easy and hassle free. He even came in on his day off to make sure everything was good when we came to pick it up. Great service and support! Detailing could be better though; car was not really as clean as it would be if we took it to a car wash.. so 4 stars...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

I have now purchased two vehicles from Habberstad since 2015 and don't have any plans to purchase a car anywhere else in the future. Outside of the fact that I am just a big Mini Cooper fan, the experience at Habberstad is unlike anywhere else. You deal with real people, who understand what you want, and don't try to sell you on anything you don't. Their goal is also to make sure their customer is happy, whether that means closing a deal or not. Since my most recent purchase from them in December (working with Tom Rodrigues who single handedly made car shopping a painless experience), I have sent two family members to them, both of whom have made purchases. Habberstad is the best, hands down!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review